Welcome To The CBBABQ Website

 

We meet Wednesdays from

11:45AM-1PM

at

The Quarters

(505) 299-9864
4516 Wyoming Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111

Feel free to call your

order in

Food MENU

Send a broadcast email to the group members

email Jim Lynch, CBBABQ Webmaster
or call him at

505-463-7432

web services sponsored by

NEW MEXICO MORTGAGE COMPANY

 

Albuquerque Business First

Albuquerque Journal Buisiness News

Albuquerque Links

The Better Business Bureau

Albuquerque Economic Development

Albuquerque business quick refernce

Who Are We?

Community Business Builders Of Albuquerque

is a dedicated group of  business and professional people networking together to bring quality products and services to the fine people of central New Mexico

 

 

Bill Bateman is President

Jennine Michael is Vice President

Richard Greene is Treasurer

Rick Hale is Sergeant at Arms

Eddy Mindlin is Secretary

Scott Bustios is Greeter

Jim Lynch is Webmaster

Send An Email to the management team


Hey there, Albuquerque!

Let's all do some

business together !

 Thanks for stopping by!  

Become A Member

we currently have several membership categories open

Open Categories

Download The Membership Appliction

Fill out the form and bring it with your check or credit card information to a meeting when you have decided to apply for membership. If you are not accepted for membership your payment will be refunded*

 

Annual Business Memberships

Initial Annual Dues

Are Only $50

2nd year and thereafter

Annual Dues are Only $25

You may attend up to 2 free meetings as a guest  before you make your commitment to submit an application for membership*

*Membership is not automatic. Your business must be unique to our group and meet all licensing required by Federal, State and Local governmental bodies for the business you are in as well as possessing the ability to pass a stringent background check

Member Documents Coming Soon!

CBBABQ Personal Goal Tracking PDF

CBBABQ Personal Goal Tracking XLS

CBBABQ Current By-Laws

View Our Member Roster

 

 

Visit our Facebook Page

 

Community Business Builders of Albuquerque

Member Contact Information

Logo and WEB LINK if Available

(Click the logo)

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

COMPANY

PHONE

EMAIL

Bill

Bateman

Health Insurance Enrollment Center

505-450-1574

 

   

Bill@21stbroker.com

Tom

Burns

Life On The Move - ACN

505-263-2933

 

   

BurnsTom@comcast.net

Jayde Bentley Armed Response Team 505-203-7727      

jbentley@armedresponseteam.com

 

Scott

Bustios

Tesla Solar City

505-227-5896

 

sbustios@tesla.com

Wayne

Byrd

      Legal Shield

505-301-1386

 

   

waynelbyrd@gmail.com

Roscoe

Champion

Shaklee

505-299-0163

 

   

champent1@aol.com

John Dalton

US Bank

Commercial Banking

505-237-3357

 

     

john.dalton@usbank.com

 

505-263-4102

Jim

Dearholt

Dearholt Auto Care

505-857-0868

 

   

jdearholt@aol.com

Jason Ellis

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Property and casualty

505-899-5171       jason.ellis@libertymutual.com

Richard

Greene

New Mexico Mortgage

505-292-3200

richard@nmgreene.com

505-228-2610

 

   

Janet

Hall

MA, Naturopathy, CKP, CBT

Alternative Wellness Center, LLC

505-294-9355

   

Altwellctr@aol.com

 

505-228-2515

Nanette

Hale

Healing Point Acupuncture

505-440-9103

 

   

Nanette128@gmail.com

Elaine Howard Veritude 505-974-6348      

elaine.howard@fmr.com

 

Rick

Hale

Rick Hale Production

505-440-9126

 

rickhale0915@gmail.com

   

Anita

Lee

Authentic Success Coaching

505-897-7387

 

   

anita@anitaclee.com

David Hale

FHDTV Studios

720-277-2102

     

forescity@gmail.com

Magda Holloway Spanish Language Teacher 806-282-7307       magdarocio.mh@gmail.com
Angela Hearron Pet Sitting by Angie 505-307-5098      
JK Marsh Marsh Construction 808-315-4911      

jk@marshconstruction.com

 

Jean McLeod Clever Container

505 401-6233

     

JeanMcLeod77@gmail.com

Eddy

Mindlin

Eddy Mindlin Sales Coaching

505-269-1799

   

emindlin@comcast.net

Jennine

Michael

Alchemy Consulting Group

505-897-0828

 

   

jennine@thealchemyconsulti nggroup.com

505-401-1031

 

   

Cynthia

Nagel

Financial Advisor,

214-986-8578

 

crnagel@yahoo.com

NO WEB LINK

Please call or email

Karen

Owens

BTS Cruise and Tour Cente

505-342-0067

 

   

cruisebts@yahoo.com

NO WEB LINK

Please call or email

Justin

Rasmussen

JR Enterprises LLC

505-301-9975

 

   

greatlandscaping2008@gmail.com

 

Davis Riordan Supplemental insurance 505-450-8941       davisgray@hotmail.com

Sandra Rivera Brad Francis 505-850-5504

sandra.rivera@bradfrancis.com

 

Jeff

Rose

Jeff Rose and Associates of eXpRealty

505-872-9373

 

   

jeff.rose@eXpRealty.com 

Jeanne

Saxon

Moo House Design

505-259-4359

   

jeanne.saxon@comcast.net  

David

Swope

ESPN Albuquerque101.7FM

505-321-0380

   

DSWOPE@1017THETEAM. COM

Margie

Takach

Do It Yourself Beauty

505-573-7734

 

   

matakach1@gmail.com

Angie

Thurman

Premier Designs

505-550-6115

 

   

jewelrylady14@q.com

Susan Warren Susan Warren Photography 505-280-4429      

susanwarrenphotography@gmail.com

 

Mark

Webb

Real Property Management

505-292-4765

 

   

mark@rpmriogrande.com